• Good Things Happen with DryBuddy

  • Life is Easy with DryBuddy

  • Enjoy Success with DryBuddy

  • Good Things Come with DryBuddy

  • Expect the Best with DryBuddy

Welcome to Drybuddy!

Reviews of DryBuddyFLEX 2

Submit Your Reviews

"You have devised a wonderful bedwetting alarm system. It works like a charm."

You have devised a wonderful bedwetting alarm system. It works like a charm. We had a bad experience with Chummie, with headaches attaching the sensor and keeping it attached, and the sensor plug falling out of the alarm. Keeping the alarm attached to my daughter's shirt was also a problem, as the clip broke quite soon. After a number of flawed nights, my daughter refused to use it any more, and I was also very frustrated. When I explained to my six years old daughter about DryBuddyFLEX, and that whenever she had a bad night, I would be there to help her, she agreed to try it. Your magnetic sensor is undoubtedly the easiest sensor for the patient to attach or detach, and also clean. My daughter has no problems at all with it. Not only has it been very convenient and easy for her to use it, but the remote control has proved to be a blessing for me. My daughter stopped wetting within three weeks of using DryBuddy, and has been dry for the past 10 days. You have a winner in DryBuddy. Other manufacturers may do more promoting (quite false in the case of Chummie), but DryBuddy has proved itself to be best.

2017-03-08 01:54:51 -

C. Logan, Wisconsin

"This has worked wonderfully well for both of us."

I am caring for my grandson, as his parents both passed away. At age 7, he developed a bedwetting problem perhaps due to stress. At age 8, when the problem did not stop, I got another brand of bedwetting alarm for him. Neither he or I were happy with this device. Among other things, my grandson is a very sound sleeper. Every time when I heard his alarm, I had to go and make sure that he was awake and could clean himself, etc. It was a lot of unnecessary work. And there were other issues with that alarm that I will not get into here.
A friend suggested that I should get your DryBuddyFLEX system with two alarms, one alarm being a bed shaker which would vibrate under my grandson’s pillow and wake him up. That sounded good. But another winning idea was that I would have an alarm which I would hear softly (I am a light sleeper), and a remote with which I could turn things on and off.
This has worked very well. My grandson is well behaved and obedient. I have requested him, that when he is waked by the bed shaker, he should immediately disconnect the sensor from his briefs, and come and tell me softly that he is up. At this point, I use the remote to turn the system off. My grandson cleans himself, while I get up and go to help with the bedclothes or any other matter, and tuck him in again. This has worked wonderfully well for both of us. The convenience of using DryBuddy is tremendous. My grandson is now almost completely dry. He triggers the alarm maybe once in a week. I am sure that his problem will be cured soon. It is making a huge difference to how good he feels about himself. Your DryBuddy has made a big improvement in our lives, and we wanted you and others to know about it. Thank you.

2017-03-08 17:33:59 -

Diana, New Mexico

"I give the DryBuddyFLEX an A+"

I got the DryBuddy FLEX 2 to help my son stop bedwetting. I intentionally got the 2 alarms item, so that I could use the bed shaker for him. That was a good decision, as he always got up.
I completely agree with what I read in some of your advertising. Your remote control makes using the DryBuddy very convenient. My sister-in-law told me about her bending and searching around in the dark and all the issues she had with another brand of wireless alarm. Using the DryBuddy was a simple click of the remote. Plus having that sound alarm with a little light on it on my bed side table served me very well.
The magnetic sensor was excellent and never came loose. It was also very easy to clean and use again.
I am so happy with how well everything worked. My son is now able to spend nights with friends and doesn't worry about wetting at night. And I don't have to clean any urine soaked clothing. I give the DryBuddy an A+. Nothing else is even comparable.

2017-03-08 17:14:07 -

Kelly Sheppard, Kansas

"The DryBuddyFlex works!"

It took me three months to get the nerve up to right this review. The only reason I’m writing this review is because my wife has harassed and punched my buttons. She has pestered me since she purchased this DryBuddyFlex bedwetting alarm. We have this wonderful six year old. She has inherited my bed wetting issues. I was a bedwetter until I turned 11 years old. Something happened and within a few months after I turned 11 it just stopped. I told don’t worry by the time our daughter is 11 she’ll be finished and everything will be cool. Well my wife, Tonya, laughed and said she’ll get her fixed within six months. We’ll  I hate to agreed with her and tell her she is right but I now wish my parents had bought a alarm when I was her age. It took eights weeks and she was finished. So its now been five months since she stopped wetting the bed., and TONYA, YOU ARE RIGHT! I was wrong! I said it and wrote it so you can  show all your girl friends. The DryBuddyFlex works!

2017-03-08 17:28:40 -

Troy, Texas

"Love this product. Very happy :)"

Seven-year old daughter was nighttime potty trained within one week of using DryBuddy Flex! This was after everything else failed. We are keeping it for her little sister to use as well. Love this product. No more fears about being teased at sleepovers or overnight camp. Very happy :)

2017-03-08 18:51:29 -

Ellen KilKenny, California

"Money well spent"

My stepson has been wetting at night for nine years. We have tried drugs and another alarm that costs as much as this, and did not help our boy at all. It was also a nuisance for my husband and me to attend to him if the alarm worked. My husband saw the DryBuddyFLEX2 and liked it, so we got it. This has been very good for all of us. We all liked the idea of using the DryBuddy wetness sensing briefs, and my stepson found them comfortable and convenient to use. It works every time and I can use the remote to turn the alarm off. My stepson has improved a lot within two weeks. I feel sure that he will stop wetting soon. I wanted to let everyone know that this DryBuddyFLEX2 is money well spent.

2017-03-08 01:16:38 -

Jenny B, Virginia

"A truly excellent system."

I got the DryBuddyFLEX for my son. It had features that no other bedwetting alarm had, and the remote looked particularly useful. My experience with the DryBuddyFLEX has been excellent. It performs so well that I must give the manufacturer an A+ for what has been designed and manufactured. I have used another wireless alarm two years ago for another child, but the DryBuddyFLEX is a huge leap forward in what it does and how easy it is to use. My son finds the magnetic sensor very convenient to use and to clean. For me, having a second transceiver in my bedroom so I can hear its alarm and use the remote to switch the system off is priceless. Every night has been much less work and problems. Within ten days my son has overcome his wetting. Thank you for an excellent system.

2017-03-08 01:25:37 -

Jimmy Dean, Colorado

"We love DryBuddyFLEX. Recommended."

We have used the DryBuddyFLEX with our son for 3 weeks. We got the version with the wetness sensing briefs. Everything works great. My son finds the briefs comfy and I wash them using the gentle cycle. The remote makes using the system very convenient. This is an excellent value for its cost. It costs less than any competition and does more. Our nights have become so much better since we started using DrybuddyFLEX. And our son is responding favorably and is almost dry. Thanks DryBuddy.

2017-03-08 01:22:42 -

E snow, Ohio

"DryBuddyFlex is the very best! Get it!"

I have now used the DryBuddyFLEX 2 with my grandson for about 10 days. I can state that this is the best engineered and best technology in bed wetting alarms that I have used, seen or read about. The magnetic sensor is very easy to use in attaching to regular cotton briefs, removing and cleaning. The audio alarm, which is built into the transceiver (receiver) plugs into a wall electric outlet, and catches the signal from the sensor worn on the briefs perfectly. The volume control is adjustable, and my grandson has no trouble hearing it. If he did, I would have purchased the bed shaker which can be plugged into the transceiver and placed under his pillow. Having tried one at a store, I don’t doubt that the bed shaker would wake up even a deaf patient.
The DryBuddyFLEX’s remote makes this entire experience very convenient. I can turn the alarm off and even get it “primed” to start working without bending or fumbling in the dark. And turning the system off from my bed is truly fantastic.
I did get a second transceiver to use as a second alarm in my room. We live in a fairly large apartment in New York, but I received the alarm’s signal clearly from the first transceiver, and could respond promptly to verify that my grandson was up and to turn the alarm off with my remote. This second transceiver and alarm was easy to set up (Synchronize) with the instructions provided, and it worked without fail. The built-in audio alarm with volume control was also a pleasant departure from the squeaks and other weird noises that other alarms make. I have no problems in highly recommending this transceiver to add on to the DryBuddyFLEX.
The DryBuddyFLEX is a winner. My investigations show that there is nothing even close to it in the market. And at such a low price and high convenience, I wonder why people would waste money on other alarms.
I very strongly recommend the DryBuddyFLEX.

2017-03-08 01:24:19 -

Vincent, NY

Page :
  1. 1
  2. 2